Knowledge Bank II

So I finally finished enough of my resource website to feel that I can publish it. https://sites.google.com/a/acs-schools.com/eghamknowledgebank/home It is of course a work in progress and I hope that it grows to be a much larger resource. I managed to get enough of the pages started.  I am still working on getting the translations made so that I can have each page translated.  I also need to get more recordings made.

My Geeks have been helping me with that and they have created a huge list of videos that we need to create and add.  I have started training them on how to create the videos as you will see if you check out the Book Creator or Notability page!  I was even online with one of my geeks and he helped me decide on the theme colours as well as recruiting his mother to translate!

I hope that this is a success and is at least helpful for a few students, that will make it worth it. 

Leave a Reply

