Geek Squad and Coding Club Blog

In January I will begin my third session of Geek Squad and first session of Coding Club. I am thinking that I might also start a blog for these two groups. This would give us a place to share cool, geeky things.  It will also be a good place to share our accomplishments within the club.  I was thinking that we could have a weekly tip to help other students.  

Each week I could have a different student who is responsible for the post.  Plus any students who have something that they would like share. This could also give the Geeks and Coders a chance to begin to make resources for other students to use. 


I am also thinking that I might get one of my “Super Geeks” to help me with the management and execution of the blog.

Keep an eye on this blog for an update on how this goes! 

Leave a Reply

