GAFE Sharing Options

Inspired by an image made by Sylvia Duckworth I decided to create a sketchnote/visual represenation of what all of the sharing permissions and accesses meant in the GAFEs (Google Apps for Education).

This is my second attempt at a sketchnote sort of resource, but after seeing Sylvia’s one on YouTube permissions I thought, wow an image might be easier for people to understand when they are sharing and setting privilages.

So I decided to try my sketchnoting skills out again. The things that I have discovered from this attempt, are that I need different coloured writing tools and better paper for when I do a final! Shopping is in my future!

I hope that this visual helps you understand what all of the permissions and access settings are and how they all work. 

Leave a Reply

