Slam Session: Sessions Buddy

Sessions Buddy is a great Chrome extension that allows you to save a set of webpages so that they can be opened at a later date. 

For me this is helpful around MAP testing time. There are always four tabs that I have open during the MAP testing. Sessions buddy allows me to save those four tabs as a “session” and then open them all at once with two or three clicks. 

I also use this for my four pinned tabs. I have four tabs that are open all of the time, which I have pinned, but if I close Chrome incorrectly, they won’t pop back up. With Sessions Buddy I am able to quickly reopen the session with those four tabs any time. 

Leave a Reply

